Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Holidays

Find below information on School Holidays for the academic year. 

Term Dates 2021-22

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Mid-term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break

Thursday 16th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Mid-term

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Break

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer Mid-term

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer Break

Friday 22nd July

 

Training (Inset) Days:

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Autumn Mid-term

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas Break

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Mid-term

Friday 10th February 2023

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Easter Break

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Summer Mid-term

Thursday 25th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2022

Summer Break

Friday 21st July

 

 

Day

Date

Month

Year

Allocated

Monday

5th

September

2022

Inset

Monday

20th

February

2023

Inset

Friday

26th

May

2023

Inset

Monday

24th

July

2023

Inset

Tuesday

25th

July

2023

Inset

Top