Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Holidays

Find below information on School Holidays for the academic year. 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Summer

School opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn mid-term

School closes Thursday 24th October 2019  School opens Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas

School closes Thursday 19th December 2019  School opens Monday 6th January 2020

Spring mid-term

School closes Friday 14th February 2020  School opens Monday 24th February 2020

Easter

School closes Friday 3rd April 2020  School opens Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

School closes Thursday 7th May 2020  School opens Monday 11th May 2020

Summer mid-term

School closes Friday 22nd May 2020  School opens Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Summer

School closes Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training (Inset) days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Top