Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Holidays

Find below information on School Holidays for the academic year. 

Term Dates 2020-21

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

Summer

 

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Autumn Mid-term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November

Christmas Break

Thursday 17th December 2020

Monday 4th January

Spring Mid-term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Break

Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May

Summer Mid-term

Thursday 27th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Break

Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

Training (Inset) Days:

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Top